Stories of Arda Home Page
About Us News Resources Login Become a member Help Search
swiss replica watches replica watches uk Replica Rolex DateJust Watches

Four Seasons  by Citrine
Just a rambly little something in four parts. Four seasons in the life of Merry and Pippin from childhood to old age. Rated G for gen and a F for fluff. NOW the last two parts together: Autumn-Merry's lost and Pippin helps him find his way back home, and Winter-In Minas Tirith, an aged Merry has a bad cold and a bad dream.
Status: Complete
Chapter  1: Spring4
Chapter  2: Summer3
Chapter  3: Autumn5
Chapter  4: Winter6

View All Reviews

View All Chapters