Stories of Arda Home Page
About Us News Resources Login Become a member Help Search

Sons of Fellowship  by Conquistadora
The homeward journey for Legolas and Gimli, from Gondor to Greenwood and beyond, and their subsequent efforts to achieve acceptance in opposing worlds. (Author's Note updated.)
Status: Complete
Chapter  1: Not Forgotten16
Chapter  2: Beneath the Stars11
Chapter  3: Ride With Me10
Chapter  4: The Road Ahead15
Chapter  5: All Is Fading11
Chapter  6: Use these Days Wisely9
Chapter  7: Dream and Memory9
Chapter  8: To Smile Again6
Chapter  9: The Victorious Dead9
Chapter 10: Promise Me This8
Chapter 11: Farewell, Fare Free6
Chapter 12: Light In the Darkness13
Chapter 13: Truth In Lies7
Chapter 14: By Fangorn's Leave8
Chapter 15: Light And Shadow13
Chapter 16: Fading Voices9
Chapter 17: In Crowning Triumph7
Chapter 18: The Measure of a Foe9
Chapter 19: Remember That You Are Dust10
Chapter 20: And Unto Dust You Shall Return6
Chapter 21: That Which Endures10
Chapter 22: Thorns Amid Roses9
Chapter 23: Reservations11
Chapter 24: The Demands of Honor10
Chapter 25: Wine and Inquisition8
Chapter 26: What Must Be8
Chapter 27: Burnt Bridges Rebuilt8
Chapter 28: What Would You Have Me Do?7
Chapter 29: Gold and Crimson10
Chapter 30: Down the Swift Dark Stream9
Chapter 31: As the River Runs9
Chapter 32: Shades of the Elvenking11
Chapter 33: Across the Threshold11
Chapter 34: Two Steps Forward8
Chapter 35: In Kindred Fire9
Chapter 36: Three Steps Back11
Chapter 37: The Thunder Rolls8
Chapter 38: A King's Ransom9
Chapter 39: Small Victories32
Chapter Author's Notes: 2

View All Reviews

View All Chapters